sequins on the brain.

New Years Eve is still an eternity away, but since it will be my first in the big city, I can’t help but already think about what I am going to wear. Obviously, sequins are a must. Nothing looks better when holding a glass of bubbly than sequins. Yes, I already own many sequined tops, dresses and skirts but a girl can never have too many sparkles in her life. I stumbled across this little gem today and haven’t been able to stop thinking about it.

Sinclaire 10 Sequined Dress, $395. Courtesy of Saks Fifth Avenue.

That little white collar is just too perfect. I think I found my dress…

Leave a Reply

  • tweet tweet tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

