tibi love.

I attended the Tibi A/W 2010 show in New York and fell completely in love. I had never been a huge Tibi fan in the past, but the fall collection was really divine. Inspired by Napoleon and Josephine, the collection was all about the balance between the masculine and the feminine. I adored each and every look. So naturally, after being dazzled by designer Amy Smilovic, I was ecstatic to see the resort collection. In a word: love. I literally would wear everything. If my personal style was found completely in one collection, this was it. High waisted trousers and flirty blouses. One shoulder dresses and chic shifts. I am officially addicted. Here are my favorite looks:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

All photos courtesy of NYMag.com

If you know me at all, just try and tell me this is not 100% me. I dare you.

Leave a Reply

