get beyonce’s turquoise nails [UPDATE]

I love everything about Beyonce’s 1950’s style “Why Don’t You Love Me” music video, but I especially love her turquoise nail polish. And by love, I mean I have to have it. After doing some research, I found that she was wearing Chanel’s Nouvelle Vague.

Chanel Nouvelle Vague

I am tempted to head to the counter and snag a bottle of the $25 polish, I am going to search for a less expensive version. [I do adore my Chanel Jade polish, but it doesn’t seem to last as long as lacquers by OPI and Essie, which are in the range of $8.] I plan to test drive Essie’s Lapis of Luxury and Turquoise & Caicos [Resort Collection]. Check out the video below and let me know your favorite turquoise nail colors!

UPDATE: I just purchased OPI’s “What’s with the Cattitude” from the new Shrek collection (I know, I know.) The color is more robin’s egg blue than turquoise but I am really liking the pastel shade. I think it suits me. Still looking for the Essie Resort collection to try out a few other options!

Leave a Reply

  • tweet tweet tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

