voltage favorite: kevin kramp

Kevin Kramp was, hands down, my favorite from this year’s Voltage: Fashion Amplified show at First Avenue. Kramp presented a collection of conceptual knitwear for men that made my heart flutter. The work that went into each piece was insane. I repeat, insane. It takes my mom a decade or two to knit a baby sweater, so Kevin Kramp is a god. He managed to make a knit onesie sexy and sophisticated. Each piece was unique, wearable and bold. I loved every second of his show. I am dying to see more.

Photo courtesy of Stephanie Colgan, Voltage: Fashion Amplified

Leave a Reply

