obsession: benefit’s brow zings.

I am not a beauty product junkie by any means. [Nail polish not included.] There are a few products that I like and will splurge on but it does not happen often. [Nail polish not included.] But now, I must confess, I have found a product that I love and don’t know how I had been living life without: Benefit’s Brow Zings.

Benefit's Brow Zings, available at Sephora.

I cannot believe I even stepped foot outside of my house without taking the time to perfect my brows with the assistance of Benefit! The kit comes with a pigmented wax and setting powder along with two brushes and the tiniest tweezers I have ever seen. The wax and angled brush are perfect for shaping the brown and the powder fills in any empty spots. I love love love the way my brows look- much darker and fuller [very runway]. Try it. I promise you will adore it.

Leave a Reply

