the best of the oscars.

While I missed the live coverage of the red carpet, I still managed to pour over photos and pick out my best dressed women of the night! Here are my favorites:

Carey Mulligan in Prada

Side note: I have a girl-crush on Carey Mulligan.

Rachel McAdams in Elie Saab

Diane Kruger in Chanel Haute Couture.

Side note: I also have girl-crushes on Rachel McAdams and Diane Kruger.

Sandra Bullock in Marchesa.

I have to admit, even more than Sandy’s Marchesa, I could not stop obsessing over her lipstick! [According to my darling friend Megan, it is the new Chanel Rouge Coco in Paris] I don’t know if I could pull off this pinky-red color but I will be spending plenty of time at the Chanel counter in the coming weeks trying!

Sandra Bullock wears Chanel Rouge Coco in Paris.

Leave a Reply

