peter copping for nina ricci.

While this is difficult to admit, being that I was a huge fan of Olivier Theyskens and his creative work at Nina Ricci [especially his final collection], I am warming up to the work by Peter Copping at the house. And by warming up, I mean I am head-over-heels in love with his pre-fall collection. He had big shoes to fill, but he is doing it well. I cannot wait to see what is next. Here are some favorite looks, I will let the clothes speak for themselves. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

