target is the new black.

It began with Isaac Mizrahi and it is continuing with Rodarte. Target’s Go International and Designer Collections are in a word, amazing. Without a doubt the greatest thing to come from the bull’s eye and it just keeps getting better! 

On September 13, Anna Sui for Target will launch. The Gossip Girl inspired collection is really genius. Obviously, I am a total fan of all the “Blair” looks and plan to be online at 12:01 a.m. to make a few purchases. (I am crossing my fingers for a pop-up shop here during NYFW so I can get my hands on some pieces a little early.) Here are some favorite looks:

 

Anna Sui for Target, "Serena"

Anna Sui for Target, "Serena"

Anna Sui for Target, "Blair"

Anna Sui for Target, "Blair"

 

 

Christmas will becoming just a few days early with the Rodarte collaboration. I am ridiculously excited for this to launch (all under $80- yes please!), especially after Racked posted some photos today- I die. Check it out, I am sure there will be more to come!

Leave a Reply

