object of my affection.

Currently, I am one-hundred percent lusting after this Alexander Wang blazer. I found it at an undisclosed store today for a ridiculously amazing price. It fits me like no other blazer has in the history of blazers. I am trying to devise a way that I can pay for this lovely item. Total investment piece? I think so…it may be mine…

 

Alexander Wang Boyfriend Blazer with contrasting lapelles. DIE. BANANAS.

Alexander Wang Boyfriend Blazer with contrasting lapelles. DIE. BANANAS.

Comments
2 Responses to “object of my affection.”
  1. lissyjon says:

    just become a prostitue while you’re in Europe to pay for it.

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Original post by alexandraandthecity […]



Leave a Reply

