milan overload.

FINALLY. I can indulge in the Milan collections from the last few days! Here are some favorites from Gucci, Emilio Pucci, Jil Sander, D&G, Bottega Venetta, & Moschino. Hold on, its a lot of fabulous fashion. XOXO.

Gucci.

I love the clean lines of this dress. I also am totally loving the one-shoulder dress for fall, everyone is doing it, which gives us a lot of options on how we want to wear it!

 I love the clean lines of this dress. I also am totally loving the one-shoulder dress for fall, everyone is doing it, which gives us a lot of options on how we want to wear it!

The combination of textures in this dress makes it totally wearable.

The combination of textures in this dress makes it totally wearable.

Emilio Pucci.

FUR. Dedicated to Alissa.

 FUR. Dedicated to Alissa.

Okay, it is official. I MUST own thigh-high boots for fall.

Okay, it is official. I MUST own thigh-high boots for fall.

 Jil Sander.

I think the pop of yellow under the skirt is wonderful.

 I think the pop of yellow under the skirt is wonderful.

All of the Jil Sander looks feature really clean, yet phenomenal lines.

All of the Jil Sander looks feature really clean, yet phenomenal lines.

D&G.

I love the printed tee with the skirt and fur. It is a combination that really works.

 I love the printed tee with the skirt and fur. It is a combination that really works.

The collection was inspired by looks from 13 opears. Check out the whole collection on WWD to see the really "royal" looks I am a fan of. It has a very 17th century monarchy feel to it, and its really beautiful.

The collection was inspired by looks from 13 opears. Check out the whole collection on WWD to see the really “royal” looks I am a fan of. It has a very 17th century monarchy feel to it, and its really beautiful.

Bottega Veneta.

Stunning neckline on an otherwise simple sheath.

 Stunning neckline on an otherwise simple sheath.

Adore this coat!

Adore this coat!

Moschino.

I am totally obsessed with the detailing of these sleeves.

I am totally obsessed with the detailing of these sleeves.

I love everything about this.

I love everything about this.

 

Comments
One Response to “milan overload.”
  1. lissyjon says:

    The Emilio Pucci coat would eat me whole if I were to put that on. But you should buy it.

Leave a Reply

