vera wang & marchesa

Favorites from Vera Wang. I love the sequins and the tulle/chiffon dresses and skirts! I love that the bridal goddess still makes fabulous RTW.

7221211-11

Favorites from Marchesa. [The models look like they are in complete pain btw from those shoes!] I have always loved their designs, they have a total signature. I completely, 100% adore adore adore the red jumpsuit. I really loved all the dresses. The one reminded me of the fan dress I pulled from Gaultier during couture week. I would wear Marchesa in a hot second.243

163951142161All Photos NYMag

Leave a Reply

