he can put purses on your head if he wants…

He is Isaac Mizrahi!

I have to admit, the purses were a little kooky, but I guess not entirely unexpected. Isaac showed so many diverse looks today at the New York Public Library [great location outside of the tents, I must say!] I loved all the metallic looks at the end of the collection. Loved the plaid taffeta strapless dress, loved it. Sequin plaid caplet, love. Yellow color-block turtleneck dress with zipper at neck, love. Marigold shirt dress, love. High-waist plaid pants, love. Asian-inspired floral print dress with fish bone earrings, love.  Mini-dress covered in metallic shapes, with fur shrug, love.

I know I have like an insane fashion crush on Isaac, but I truly loved this. Amazing that he can do all of this, plus his super great LC line. Fashion powerhouse.

Leave a Reply

