behnaz sarafpour.

I tried to study, really I did. But lets be honest, this is more about my future than anything in a text book.

Behnaz Sarafpour. Extremely wearable collection, very muted colors but still lovely. I love the ballerina looking skirt. Reminds me of Carrie Bradshaw. Wouldn’t mind seeing another Behnaz collection come through Go International, as it was one of my favorites! I love the contrast between the satin top and tweed pants. And seeing the cape jacket makes me want to wear mine so badly tomorrow. Damn you arctic tundra!

6-118-3123-11

All Photos NYMag

Comments
2 Responses to “behnaz sarafpour.”
  1. lissyjon says:

    that skirt is great! good eye.

  2. alexandraandthecity says:

    it is official. i must have a ballerina-esque skirt.

Leave a Reply

  • tweet tweet tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

