erin fetherston.

I thought Erin Fetherston was so great. Really chic dresses, but playful at the same time. I recommend checking this one out full screen. Here are two favorites: 

32I love the little animal faces  (they look like little masks) used as head pieces. The looks that she associated with these were all very Alice in Wonderland- which I think I always think of when I see Erin Fetherston.

And I adore this look:

22Black. Bows. Sequins. All of my favorite things!

Photos Courtesy NYMag

Leave a Reply

