Isaac for Liz is scrumptious.

It is no secret that I love Isaac Mizrahi to a degree that some may find unhealthy. But that doesn’t mean I always LOVE everything he designs…there were times when I was an Isaac for Target hater. But it just so happens that I LOVE what he designed for Liz Claiborne. I know I posted a few photos a while ago, but if you go to lizclaiborne.com you can see an even bigger preview of the collection, including accessories. I am not a big fan of all the logo LC stuff, but the stripes, the bows, the flowers, the bags, the colors, the floral, the skirts…as Rachel Zoe would say “I die.”

Good work Isaac. So happy to have you back as something that I can afford.

Check out Isaac\’s Designs for Liz Claiborne

Comments
One Response to “Isaac for Liz is scrumptious.”
  1. lissyjon says:

    looked at all of it. love it all.

Leave a Reply

