vintage.

this one is dedicated to my beautiful grandmother. i spent all day today going through old photos, and picked out a few of my favorites. she was always on trend, fashion forward and looking gorgeous. i cant get over the big costume earrings, the colors and my grandfathers tweed suit.

scan1

my grandmother and grandfather, 1957.

 

my grandmother's sister, elaine. i love the giant flower.

my grandmother's sister, elaine. i love the giant flower.

 

elaine and my grandmother at a wedding.

elaine and my grandmother at a wedding.

scan0002

…and just for fun, my mother at my 1st birthday:

 

steve.

steve, 1989.

Comments
One Response to “vintage.”
  1. just heather says:

    these pictures are lovely, alex. i love old photographs.

Leave a Reply

