true love comes in an u.o. box

i have been drooling over these since watching the fall 08 show and then finally seeing them splashed on the pages of my july vogue

chanel two-tone tights, chanel fall 08

…and now…they are mine!

either or tights @ urban outfitters

i probably will wear them with a nude or white tight underneath for more of a chanel look. 

[i did have my name on a wait list for them at nordstroms chanel, but after she took down my information she informed me that they were $425. i was willing to spend $100 as a 21st birthday gift to myself. sorry karl, $425 is a bit much for hoisery. $14 is more my style]

Leave a Reply

